Contact

Kristine Dunkerton, Esq., Executive Director
kristined@communitylaw.org

Ingrid Hitchens-Hall, Senior Paralegal & Resource Manager
ingridh@communitylaw.org

Fatima Jones, Office Manager
fatimaj@communitylaw.org

Kelly Pfeifer, Esq., Supervising Attorney
kellyp@communitylaw.org

Shana Roth-Gormley, Esq., Pro Bono Coordinator
shanar@communitylaw.org

Becky Lundberg Witt, Esq., Staff Attorney
beckyw@communitylaw.org

Renee Stainrod., Legal Assistant/Community Engagement Coordinator
renee@communitylaw.org

Laura Rodini, Communications and Development Associate
laura@communitylaw.org